In West Virginia, CPAs need 120 hours of continuing education every 3 years. Furthermore, CPAs must accumulate their credits by the time of license renewal, which also occurs every 3 years by June 30. The reporting period is from January 1 to December 31.
How to order West Virginia CPA certificate in the United States?
To meet the West Virginia CPA education requirements to sit for the CPA exam, you’ll need to have a bachelor’s degree. how to get West Virginia CPA certificate, 30 semester hours in accounting including 3 semester hours in ethics, 3 semester hours in business law, and 27 semester hours in business and related courses. Once you have determined that your education requirements are eligible to take the exam, you need to download and complete the Character Reference Form. West Virginia CPA license, This form must be completed by three people who know you and are competent and ready to serve as references for your personal character, but who are not relatives.
Once your online application has been approved you’ll be able to submit an Intent to Sit and a $40 fee for each part of the exam selected. The Intent allows an exam candidate to indicate which sections of the Exam he/she wishes to sit for within the current or next Exam window. where to buy West Virginia CPA certificate, Once your Intent to Sit has been approved, usually within 24-48 hours you and NASBA will generate a Payment Coupon to your e-mail address. The Payment Coupon will expire six months after you receive it by email.
Upon payment of the examination fees, you will receive a receipt of your NTS. fake West Virginia CPA certificate, Make sure that everything is correct as it will be used at the testing centers. If the names do not match, immediately contact the Board to request a correction. buy West Virginia CPA certificate, You will not be allowed to test if the name on the identification documents does not exactly match the name on the NTS.